Język / Language / Sprache:
Community:
    

About us    News    Exhibitions    Education    Events    Contact
Contact

Date of publication: 27.09.2012, 12:24

The Arts Factory
83-110 Tczew, 30 Stycznia St 4

tel. 58 530-44-81
fax 58 531-16-88
www.fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl

Visiting hours:
Monday - Friday: 8.00 – 18.00
Saturday - Sunday, holidays: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday – Sunday, holidays (may - august): 10.00 - 18.00

The last visitors may enter 30 min. before closing

Director
Alicja Gajewska - a.gajewska@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl

Secretary office / Personnel Department – tel. 58 530 44 81
Barbara Abdułchalimow - fabryka@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl

Department of museology – tel. 58 530 44 85
Józef Ziółkowski - museology key specialist - j.ziolkowski@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl
Marta Baranowska - m.baranowska@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl
Dariusz Wałaszewski - d.walaszewski@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl

Education and exhibition department – tel. 58 530 44 88
Kamila Gillmeister - exhibition and artistic workshops specialist - wystawy@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl
Radosław Wiecki - r.wiecki@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl
Piotr Witkowski - p.witkowski@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl

Andrzej Wieczorkowski

Tourist guide
Zdzisław Bergiel - z.bergiel@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl

Multimedia – tel. 58 530 44 81 int. 116
Marcin Chełstowski - m.chelstowski@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl

Organization of events – 58 530 44 81 int. 116
Małgorzata Kruk - m.kruk@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl

Accountancy department – tel. 58 530 44 83
Anna Rogosińska - Head Accountant - a.rogosinska@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl
Joanna Szupiluk - tel. 58 530 44 81 int. 489

Technical Department – tel. 58 530 44 84
Dawid Fandrejewski - Administrative and Technical Manager d.fandrejewski@fabrykasztuk.tczew.pl
Anna Wójcikiewicz
Marzena Jakubczak
Celina Modrzyńska
Dorota Trochowska
Jerzy Cyganowski


Read more
Interesting events
Exhibitions
We invite all lovers of history to see the exhibition " Tczew Bridges", which presents archi...
Exhibitions
We sincerely invite you to an exhibition "Great War in a small town", commemorating the batt...
News
Computer workshops at the Arts Factory
Exhibitions
We would like to invite you to a historic exhibition "With Forsters and Cook to the World's ...
  
The Arts Factory © 2007 - 2017
Projekt dofinansowany ze środków UE ze Zintegrowanego Programu Operacyjnego Rozwoju Regionalnego 2004-2006